June Favourites

**IMAGES OF PRODUCTS PICTURED AT BOTTOM OF POST

Hey guys! I’m back with a new blog post and I am going to create a list of my beauty favourites for June. I hope you like it and please show your love by re-blogging, liking or sharing on social media! Love u guys and here it is!

~Maybelinerose xxx

Favourite blush: L.A Colours Mineral Blush – Autumn   

I don’t know what it is lately, but I have been into wearing blush again because I got put off it because I am already quite rosy but in the winter time my face lacks colour so blush makes it pop! Why I am loving this blush is because it matches my tan skin really nicely and isn’t too pigmented which is what you want in a blush because girl you don’t want to look like a clown from IT! Anyway I love the consistency and it glides on well and lasts almost all day and it wasn’t overly expensive.

**Maybelinerose’s top tip for blush!

In the colder months after applying blush on your cheeks use the smallest amount on your brush and apply it on your nose for that slightly pink look (trust me it looks good) and it makes you look really cute!

Favourite bronzer/contour : Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer

Now this bronzer just makes me smile! I have to say for the $50aud (😱) I payed for it, IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH EVERY CENT!! I have fallen in love with this bronzer and it is a must in my everyday makeup routine now. It is a cool-toned matte brown and gives you the perfect sun-kissed look and is great for contouring because it is matte. It is really blendable if you make mistakes and buildable to get that on fleek contour, or light bronzing.

Favourite concealer: The Body Shop Tea Tree Concealer

This concealer is great for people with spots they need to cover up. It is specially designed and formulated to suit people with break outs and acne to not only cover it up but the tea tree oils help it heal. We all know packing on makeup onto pimples and spots definitely doesn’t help with the problem but with this concealer you can! It wasn’t very expensive ranging from $13-17 aud depending on where you shop.

Favourite highlighter : Benefit Cosmetics Watt’s Up! Cream Highlighter

Another Benefit product but how can I not? Their stuff is amazing. Anyway back to the highlighter. This highlighter is just absolutely gorgeous and gives you that champagne glow and makes you look luminous like a lightbulb! Watt?!?! (I had to sorry) This product is definitely on the expensive side but I got it with a gift card so lucky me. It is pearlescent and goes on really easily and the applicator ensures its blended to perfection to “Blind all the haters with that highlight!” -Nikkietutorials

Screen Shot 2016-06-20 at 7.28.57 PM.png

Anyway I hope you guys liked this small favourites and I will be back with a new blog soon! Stay gorgeous!

2 thoughts on “June Favourites

Leave a Reply

